London Theater

Best Selling Tickets

Fatal Attraction

Theatre Royal Haymarket,

London

THE CLASSIC FILM IS ON STAGE FOR THE FIRST TIME. The timeless thriller dramatically re-interpreted for the stage by...

Blithe Spirit

Gielgud Theatre,

London

Theatre legend, Oscar-winner and five-time Tony Award-winner Angela Lansbury returns to the West End in a new production...

Thriller Live

Lyric Theatre,

London

Thriller - Live is a spectacular, high octane show celebrating the career of the world’s undisputed King of Pop –...

The Commitments

Palace Theatre,

London

The Commitments, Roddy Doyle's best-selling novel is now live on stage for the very first time. Be the first to...

Comedy

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Savoy Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sat, 29th Nov 2014
£72.75 – £97.20 *

Family

The Lion King

The Lyceum
Tue, 22nd Apr 2014 - Sun, 28th Sep 2014
£25.00 – £138.27 *

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Lyric Theatre
Wed, 2nd Jul 2014 - Sun, 7th Sep 2014
£24.23 *

Thriller Live

Lyric Theatre
Sun, 20th Apr 2014 - Sun, 19th Apr 2015
£97.60 now £57.50

Musicals

Jersey Boys - from 11th March 2014

Piccadilly Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Fri, 31st Oct 2014
£75.00 – £78.00 *

Les Miserables

Queens Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 25th Apr 2015
£13.65 – £104.40 *

Made in Dagenham

Adelphi Theatre
Thu, 9th Oct 2014 - Sat, 28th Mar 2015
£26.75 – £96.30 *

MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 25th Apr 2015
£16.40 – £107.15 *

MEMPHIS

Shaftesbury Theatre
Thu, 9th Oct 2014 - Sat, 28th Mar 2015
£20.00 – £80.00 *

Miss Saigon

Prince Edward Theatre
Mon, 5th May 2014 - Sat, 20th Dec 2014
£22.85 – £111.98 *

Once

Phoenix Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sat, 4th Jul 2015
£79.00 *

Stomp

Ambassadors Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sun, 21st Dec 2014
£55.12 *

The Book of Mormon

Prince of Wales Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 28th Jun 2014
£42.98 – £172.35 *

The Commitments

Palace Theatre
Sun, 20th Apr 2014 - Sun, 19th Apr 2015
£70.50 now £45.00
£75.07 now £37.00

Wicked

Apollo Victoria
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 25th Apr 2015
£18.60 – £107.10 *

Plays

Bakersfield Mist

Duchess Theatre
Sat, 10th May 2014 - Sat, 30th Aug 2014
£59.20 now £35.00

Blithe Spirit

Gielgud Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 7th Jun 2014
£27.40 – £118.15 *

Fatal Attraction

Theatre Royal Haymarket
Tue, 22nd Apr 2014 - Sat, 21st Jun 2014
£72.23 now £45.00

Good People

Noel Coward Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 14th Jun 2014
£96.76 now £85.00

Handbagged

Vaudeville Theatre
Tue, 22nd Apr 2014 - Sat, 2nd Aug 2014
£59.20 now £35.00

Jeeves and Wooster

Duke of York's Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sat, 20th Sep 2014
£67.00 – £69.00 *

Let The Right One In

Apollo Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 27th Sep 2014
£55.81 now £29.50

Mousetrap

St Martin's Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sat, 3rd Jan 2015
£27.82 – £47.25 *

Shakespeare In Love

Noel Coward Theatre
Wed, 2nd Jul 2014 - Sat, 25th Oct 2014
£11.00 – £99.48 *

Skylight

Wyndham's Theatre
Sat, 7th Jun 2014 - Sat, 23rd Aug 2014
£21.40 – £107.15 *
£16.40 – £93.40 *

Three Sisters

Wyndham's Theatre
Thu, 24th Apr 2014 - Sat, 3rd May 2014
£24.65 – £82.40 *

Twelve Angry Men

Garrick Theatre
Mon, 21st Apr 2014 - Sat, 14th Jun 2014
£59.20 now £39.50

Uncle Vanya

Wyndham's Theatre
Wed, 23rd Apr 2014 - Sat, 3rd May 2014
£24.65 – £82.40 *
* Prices shown include applicable per ticket fees.
Prices displayed with this symbol DO NOT include any applicable per ticket fees (such as booking fees). Any such fees will be displayed clearly before purchase.